Youth Council

  • Ken Jenks, Dennis Yarmouth Regional High School, Chair
  • Abby Adams, Steven Ellard CPA 
  • Elizabeth Barlow, Independence House
  • Kerry Bickford, Cape Cod Extension & 4-H After-school
  • Sally Bowles, Catania Hospitality Group
  • Tom Brognano, YMCA Cape Cod
  • Martha Burzycki, Career Opportunities
  • Shaun Cahill, Barnstable County Sheriff’s Office 
  • Beverly Costa – Ciavola, Cape Cod Neighborhood Support Coalition
  • Kris Dower, JTEC / Career Opportunities
  • Scott Fitzmaurice, Cape & Islands Gay & Straight Youth Alliance & Thrive
  • Dara Bryan, Cape Cod Foundation
  • Siobhan Henshaw, Plain Talk
  • Bev Horan, INFOR
  • Deb Martin, District Attorney Office
  • Christine McCarey, Cape Cod Community College
  • Michael Medeiros, Massachusetts MENTOR
  • JR Mell, Big Brothers Big Sisters 
  • Chris Morin, Independence House
  • Joanna Nee, Parent
  • Christine Pires, Job Corps
  • Ruth Provost, Boys & Girls Club
  • Kathy Quatromoni, District Attorney’s Office
  • Robert Sanborn, Cape Cod Regional Technical High School
  • Paula Schnepp, Sandwich Housing  Authority
  • Anne Van Vleck, Cape Cod Young Professionals
  • Chris Wiklund, Easter Seals
  • David Willard, Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
  • Carol Woodbury, Dennis Yarmouth Regional High School 

The work of the Council is carried out not only by the full Youth Council, but also by its sub-committees:

  • Executive Committee
  • Workforce Investment Act (WIA) Committee
  • School To Careers
  • Scholarship/Externship Committee

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This